British Curriculum | Al Madina Kindergarten

British Curriculum

What is EYFS ?

The Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS)
is the statutory framework published in
2012 by the Department for Education that sets the standards for the development, learning and care of children from birth to five.

EYFS Principles

Our Kindergarten follows the Early Years Foundations Stage Curriculum with reflection of the EYFS principles.
These principles are grouped into four guided themes: A Unique Child, Positive Relationships, Enabling Environments …

EYFS Delivery

Al Madina is a Kindergarten with an Islamic ethos and we aim to bring Islamic principles to life through a strong Islamic ethos and environment. We will balance Islamic subjects & the UK National Curriculum to make sure that …